Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Support Reverend Raphael Warnock & Jon Ossoff with special guest Stacey Abrams

November 17, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Pre-Reception: 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET

General Reception: 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET

Zoom instructions will be provided 24 hours before the event.

For further information, please contact April Mininsohn at amininsohn@capstratca.com or (941) 343-7799.

Details

Date:
November 17, 2020
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://secure.actblue.com/donate/11172020joint

Venue

Virtual
CA United States

NorCal Blue